2021 Board Announcement  

February 10, 2021
Written by: Shirley Anderson

CREW New Mexico announces its 2021 Officers and Board of Directors

: Alex Pulliam, NAI Maestas & Ward
Past President: Kelly Mancha, Southwest Insurance Group
President-Elect:  Bobbi Kay Nelson, Nelson & Company
Treasurer: Erin Gomez, Rio Grande Credit Union
Secretary: Kate Potter, Colliers International

Directors: Dena Crain, Menicucci Insurance Agency; Kathleen Gallegos, US Bank; Jessica Kuhn, Enterprise Bank & Trust; Cynthia Meister, NorthMarq; Kelly Schmidt, SVN/Walt Arnold Commercial Brokerage; Ron Sisneros, ISHC, Inc.; Lorena Chavez, Retired