CREW NM Announces 2019 Board of Directors

December 11, 2018
Written by: Joanie Griffin
CREW NM Announced 2019 Board of Directors

ALBUQUERQUE – Commercial Real Estate Women (CREW) NM has announced its 2019 Officers & Board of Directors:
President: Michelle Franks, Studio Southwest Architects;

Past President: Justine Deshayes, Wells Fargo Bank;

President-Elect: Kelly Mancha, VIP Insurance Services;

Secretary: Laurie Roach, Hillcrest Bank;

Treasurer: Alex Pulliam, Enterprise Builders;

Directors: Dawn Beck, Bank of Albuquerque; Veronica Giron, Nusenda Credit Union; Keri Stewart, Results4Business; Charity Blanchard, AUI, Inc.; Jennifer Greenwood, Stewart Title; Bobbi Kay Nelson, Atkinson & Co., Ltd.; and Sherry Read, Century Bank (Historian).