Board of Directors


Back row, L-R: Keri Stewart, Alex Pulliam, Jennifer Greenwood, Veronica Giron, Dawn Beck, Sherry Read and Charity Blanchard 
Front row, L-R: Justine Deshayes, Bobbi Kay Nelson, Michelle Franks, Laurie Roach and Kelly Mancha
 

CREW New Mexico is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the Chapter's strategic goals to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Serving on the CREW New Mexico Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking. All CREW New Mexico Board members, officers, and committee chairs serve individual terms of one to two years.

Officers and Directors

Reasons to Serve

  • Increased visibility within the CRE industry
  • Leadership skills and experience that benefit you and your company
  • Impact on the future of women in CRE
  • Expanded professional connections
  • Opportunity to influence direction and benefits of CREW New Mexico membership

2019 CREW New Mexico Board of Directors

President

Michelle Franks
mfranks@studioswarch.com
Studio Southwest Architects
(505) 843-9639
 

President-Elect

Kelly Mancha
kelly@vipinsuranceservices.com
VIP Insurance Services
(505) 924-6394
 

Past President

Justine Deshayes
justine.deshayes@wellsfargo.com
Wells Fargo Bank
(505) 766-6481
 

Treasurer

Alexandra Pulliam
apulliam@ebnm.com
Enterprise Builders
(505) 796-7358
 

Secretary

Laurie Roach
Laurie.Roach@Hillcrestbank.com
Hillcrest Bank
(505) 341-8134
 

Director - Community Outreach

Veronica Giron
vgiron@nusenda.org
Nusenda Credit Union
(505) 872-5425
 

Director - Membership

Dawn Beck
dawn.beck@bankofalbuquerque.com
Bank of Albuquerque
(505) 492-8120
 

Director - Events

Keri Stewart
keri@results4business.net
Results 4 Business
(505) 296-3440
 

Director - Communications

Charity Blanchard
charityb@auiinc.net
AUI, Inc.
(505) 242-4848
 

Director – Mentoring

Jennifer Greenwood
jennifer.greenwood@stewart.com
Stewart Title
(505) 828-1700
 

Director – Careers and Education

Bobbi Kay Nelson
bnelson@atkinsoncpa.com
Atkinson & Co.
(505) 205-0387
 

Historian

Sherry Read
sherry.read@centurybnk.com
Century Bank
(505) 798-5921
 

Past Presidents

L-L-R: Mary Jury, Sherry Read, Justine Deshayes, Debbie Dupes, Jane Pilger, Martha Carpenter, Shirley Anderson, Kathleen Gallegos and Jeanie Springer Knight
 

Jane Pilger, 2007-2009
Stephanie Skaggs, 2010
Debbie Dupes, 2011
Martha Carpenter, 2012
Sherry Read, 2013
Shirley Anderson, 2014
Mary Jury, 2015
Kathleen Gallegos, 2016
Jeanie Springer Knight, 2017
Justine Deshayes, 2018