Board of Directors


Back L-R: Michelle Franks, Alex Borgeson, Shirley Anderson, Jennifer Greenwood, Sherry Read, Katie Schroeder, Kelly Mancha Front L-R: Jeanie Springer Knight, Martha Carpenter, Alex Pulliam, Bobbi Kay Nelson, Justine Deshayes

CREW New Mexico is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the Chapter's strategic goals to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Serving on the CREW New Mexico Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking. All CREW New Mexico Board members, officers, and committee chairs serve individual terms of one to two years.

Officers and Directors

Reasons to Serve

  • Increased visibility within the CRE industry
  • Leadership skills and experience that benefit you and your company
  • Impact on the future of women in CRE
  • Expanded professional connections
  • Opportunity to influence direction and benefits of CREW New Mexico membership

2018 CREW New Mexico Board of Directors

President

Justine Deshayes
justine.deshayes@wellsfargo.com
Wells Fargo Bank
(505) 766-6481
 

President-Elect

Michelle Franks
mfranks@studioswarch.com
Studio Southwest Architects
(505) 843-9639
 

Past President

Jeanie Springer Knight
jeanie@springer5.com
Springer 5 Investments
(505) 301-5715
 

Treasurer

Kelly Mancha
kelly@vipinsuranceservices.com
VIP Insurance
(505) 924-6394
 

Secretary

Jennifer Greenwood
jennifer.greenwood@stewart.com
Stewart Title
(505) 828-1700
 

Director - Community Outreach

Katie Schroeder
kschroeder@hulc.com
Heads Up Landscaping
(505) 975-2979
 

Director - Membership

Sherry Read
sherry.read@centurybnk.com
Century Bank
(505) 798-5921
 

Director - Events

Alexandra Pulliam
apulliam@ebnm.com
Enterprise Builders
(505) 796-7358
 

Director - Communications

Alex Borgeson
alexb@rockefellerscleaning.com
Rockefeller’s Cleaning & Restoration
(505) 268-5585
 

Director – Mentoring/Education

Martha Carpenter
martha@gotspaceusa.com
NAI Maestas & Ward
(505) 228-0154
 

Director – Finance

Bobbi Kay Nelson
bnelson@atkinsoncpa.com
Atkinson & Co.
(505) 205-0387
 

Historian – Foundation

Shirley Anderson
shirleya@klingerllc.com
Klinger Constructors, LLC
(505) 856-8201
 

Past Presidents


L-R: Kathleen Gallegos, Martha Carpenter, Shirley Anderson, Sherry Read, Jane Pilger, Debbie Dupes, Stephanie Skaggs, Jeanie Springer Knight

Jane Pilger, 2007-2009
Stephanie Skaggs, 2010
Debbie Dupes, 2011
Martha Carpenter, 2012
Sherry Read, 2013
Shirley Anderson, 2014
Mary Jury, 2015
Kathleen Gallegos, 2016
Jeanie Springer Knight, 2017